Where is your home?

in #life7 years ago

Home is where the heart is they say

Recently I have had thoughts of possibilities to live a nomadic life, traveling around the world experiencing life and people one place at a time.


My Home is in my heart,

My sanctuary,

Home is where i find solace,

My connection to family and loved once.


Over the years I have moved around (locally), with my home at heart,with a continuous collection of arts and people to add to its entity.The past 3 years have seen me spending a lot of time on the road for projects and other necessity, on journeys like this i look inwards to the stars to take me Home.

For me, Home is a feeling, Home is in the heart.

Where is your home?


 Drop a comment if you find this post useful 

Image Source 1 , 2

Resteem// upvote//comment
follow @epikcoin 

Where is your home?

Sort:  

Congratulations @epikcoin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Home sweet home, it's where your loved ones belong!


This post got a 8.74 % upvote thanks to @epikcoin - Hail Eris !

This post has received a 1.29 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @epikcoin.

home is where your woman is, plenty food, INTERNET and cereal and movies too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83