Why my Venezuela? It's time to react!

in #life6 years ago

I wonder why? Why do we have to leave something that is so ours? Why go to fight in other countries to materialize dreams that were initially thought of executing them here? I can only say with all the pain and hatred that I have felt:? @ / #! + 0 GOVERNMENT, that has taken everything, the childhood of my nephews is going in vain, can not enjoy the same thing that I enjoyed in my childhood ,? @ / #! + O REGIME, which has my beautiful country sunk in misery, because of it I have to be far from the persons I love ... How do you leave a life aside? How do you say goodbye without knowing when you see a person again? How do you put a life in a suitcase? How do you make your life thinking about how much time has to pass to get back together with your loved ones? Why do we have to separate thousands of kilometers when we were so close before? Is this really the life we ​​want? Seeing us by video calls? Speaking by text messages when before we could have an encounter without any festive reason, just to talk? How many families with the soul broken by the distance will they have? How much are we going to cry for not knowing when we will be hugging again? And those who do not have a comfortable life in this country? How many years of misery will they endure to react? Does not your country hurt? Do not care about the distance? Until when will we be indifferent? When are we going to react? Or will we just let go of what belongs to us with crossed hands? The one who can leave, who does, and the others who stay? This fight has to be of all, a single tree does not make a mountain. If we never react, they will take away EVERYTHING and when we want to wake up, we will not even have a battle to fight, because everything will be lost. I still have the hope of seeing how we recover, how we got out of so much garbage. It's time to open your eyes, with a pig that buys consciences can not support a family.
REACT TODAY!

For later, it will be very late.

Sort:  

Upvote and followed . Agreed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65