What to do when every instinct says "push harder, go faster, you'll only get enough money if you fight for it!"

in #life7 years ago

What to do?

Say NO to that crap

Say NO to using the Fear Of Missing Out to get sales

Say NO to manipulating and driving people into some limited offer corral so they'll buy

Relax, dive into the flow of what you love and HAVE to do

Find a way to deliver amazing, fabulous service to the world doing what you love and HAVE to do

And then ... money is a foregone conclusion

Stop selling out to the fear-mongers who tell you to do anything, whatever, to make a sale

Be yourself, show up HUGE and those who see the value in your hugeness will support you.

That's my stake in the ground, that's what I stand for in marketing and sales

Here's what I do when my survival instinct is telling me to break my own heart with compromise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64