So you can manifest a carpark or the right weather but you can't do health, relationship, feeling good or money?

in #life7 years ago

Y'know what?

The ONLY reason this happens is because somewhere inside you've 'decided' you CAN do carparks, but you CAN'T do whatever else it is. I did. I was so sure of it.

How ridiculous that I can do one with such ease and the other not at all!

How daft, am I nuts? It's the same mechanism for all of them. Know it, hold it, be it, embody it, in myself, now, regardless of what's outside me because outside me is nothing and inside me is everything.

So you need to dance with that decision you made that you can't, and be absolutely sure it's in you somewhere.

Which means you can make a new decision, which you do, the moment you make the decision to even MAKE a decision!

And then all your 'stuff' will come up and you'll start to know how and why you made the old decision and you'll keep making the new decision until one day you feel so abundant in yourself you know whatever it is is coming and that's the end of it.

Everything is inside you, so get creating what you want inside yourself.

Share my chat about creating the abundant self you desire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33