If you struggle with money ... here's the lowdown on my leap out of poverty

in #life7 years ago

Hey I never said I've made a dollar yet, just that I'm becoming so abundant inside it's only a question of time.

So I'm launching my first offering (check out the HeartField for abundant Self-creation on www.ensyth.com, I explain a bit about it in the video).

What I find fascinating is how all my negative money bull-shit is coming up to slap me in the face in the process, and how I'm flowing through into greater abundance inside before I've ever made a cent.

And how you can do exactly what I do, it's nothing special about me.

I love this, the richness inside me is pouring out.

Share the abundant flow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64