How to make every moment utterly abundant, to dance a sweet duet with Time

in #life7 years ago

Even when your internet connection is dodgy!

That's me, standing at my front door, thinking I'll just show you the wild weather and then go inside to chat.

No such luck, there's a storm and it had damaged some electrical infrastructure so our WiFi was gone. (Back online now, thanks all you infrastructure guys, fixing stuff in this crazy wind and cold.)

As I walked inside reception dropped off so back out into the cold again.

Thank heavens the front door is on the sheltered side of our house!

That was the moment! Live, doing the dance, right then, savouring the cold, the changing steps from what I thought might happen to what actually did.

Abundance is every moment and the more abundant I become in myself, the more I step into the roaring flow of alignment with my truth, the more I know money is taken care of. It's coming, and I've pretty much forgotten about my bank balance.

This moment!

This dance!

Now!

Dance with me, in a storm, for a few minutes

Sort:  

Congratulations @ensyth-maddy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

They say that the amount of angels that can dance on the head of a pin depends on whether they're doing a waltz or a jig. I just like to spin around until I get dizzy and have to sit down.

Awesome, dance up a storm! Or a jamboree, or whatever you like. Or just a dizzy tumble laugh. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39