My Bio

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I'm Rocky, 23 years of age. The youngest in the seven siblings. I'm already an orphan at a young age. My parents passed away way back 2005 and 2012. Also my elder brother passed away two years ago. For now I do online job and small time business for living. I will post here soon some of m products. Life is so hard but don't ever give up. Everyday there's a new challenge to face on. No matter how hard it is, still keep on your mind that you can do whatever with your courage and determination.FB_IMG_15285229568069437.jpg
At first I have no idea about steemit but my cousin @ishanvirtue indtrouced me this platform. Some things were not clear to me how it works so I asked him a lot of questions and then finally I decided to sign up. This is my ever first blog and I will enjoy it. I will post anything especially about my hobbies, business and experiences. I can also share my knowledge about playing guitar or giving tutorials on how to play a song. I'm glad that I am here now.
Thank you everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit
I followed u,Can u please follow back

Welcome enrickyheel!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @enrickyheel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome insan ^_^ don't lose hope sa mga unang upvote sayo just keep on posting.

Welcome steemians :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41