You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Funny Side of Struggle of 1990's Kids for Entertainment Compared to the Present Time

in #life6 years ago

I remember the time I had my first Nintendo Game Boy. I was like a wandering spirit, almost everybody in my neighborhood got to hear me brag about it. Those were some amazing days of my life. And there were some not so happy moments too. That's when I destroyed my Pops favorite music album cassette and I used the tape in it to play. That was not a so much happy day for me. But we sure had fun. Lots of outdoor games to choose from.
Thanks for reminding us of the good old days maybe we can teach this generation a thing or two about our days.

Sort:  

I think it could be said the same for those way back before our time as well.... Now we are the relics lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56