You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things That Are Almost Always Portrayed Unrealistically In Movies (Part III)

in #life7 years ago

For me when things are unrealistic, it is much harder to accept the story line and movie. FYI - I was hacked Friday morning here on Steemit. They stole 663.843 SBD and 22.641 tokens. I have been in tears and anger over this. I have told my story and update in two blogs I posted. You may read them if you wish. I hope and pray you would. But please get the word out of these scams gong on. They are misrepresenting this format and helping themselves to our open wallets. You may remember me as the guy who wrote you poems. Blessings. - Troy

Sort:  

Oh, I am so sorry that this happened to you :(

I'll be sure to tell everyone I know about this. Thank you so much informing me. You might have just saved a lot of accounts from these scams. I hope you stay strong man. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64