Visiting Paradise...

in #life5 years ago

Today, I embarked on a new challenge on this human journey called life.

I decided to temporarily move to remote island, where I will work most of the days in order so I can save money for some of my burning desires...

One of the intents is life in Asia, and it's something that will follow after this adventure ends.

The other burning desire is to buy as much STEEM as I can.

I don't know why, something inside myself is crazy about this chain and no matter what I hear, can't discourage me not to believe in its potential.

Its just how I feel, maybe I'm completely wrong, but I sure won't miss the opportunity!

This blockchain was extremely beneficial for me, not just in terms of making crypto for whatever I wanted to create... as well, this blockchain helped me to develop myself as a human being... in many ways.

I won't go in details right now.

So today when I finally stepped my foot on the ferry, there was something beautiful to observe.

Not only the skies were perfectly clear, the Sun was shining and the horizon was so good I just had to try and get some panoramic shots...

What do you think, are they any good or nah?

IMG_20190505_145713.jpg
IMG_20190505_145645.jpg

I will post just 2 tonight since pictures are too powerful to be thrown on the table all at once...

Just look at the strength of this picture. Power of mother Nature... it's something really hard to explain

But so fucking mighty, it left me speechless... and now it did once again.

Until tomorrow, I wish you a great day!

Wish me luck with situating on this island and getting my shit together, I'll need it for sure!

Love and light :)

(Damn, this selfie is big... but got no time to resize it)

Hate me or love me, fuck it :) its up to you...

Sort:  

Good luck in this new journey??? Where the fruck did you move to?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.299 which ranks you at #2621 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 2615).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63