Love Is My Religion

in #life6 years ago (edited)

35988183_1936900729764027_1546039891274498048_n.jpg

Love is only thing that matters.

You can't convince me in anything else

I see you there :) over-associated with your intellect, I respect you

You certainly input some time to come where you are at right now

But love has no words, this is something else - healing, divine energy

Something with powerful potential to move boundaries, change realities

In a bit of a second.

In the end when your body is gone, what will really matter? Your intellect?

Or the love seeds you planted throughout the world that changed this whole reality, upgraded it

Love regenerates, it changes the chemistry of everything in a single moment

Love is setting us free, it's our root frequency

Something that fuels us. Love towards ourselves first, so we can love everyone else

Me and you... beneath all that divides us, are identical & unique sovereign beings

So lets speak love... lets breath love, lets be the love we want to see in the world

Opt for love, in every situation - event, be it even in chaotic ones

Love has amazing potential to re-calibrate everything. Try it out.

I've seen lot of mess around me recently, violent- aggressive people

With tendency to do harm, even to women- I've seen it in the bus, at the main square other day - the guy pushed a woman, started hitting the other guy

He was clearly out of himself... I sent him love

Same thing with the guy in the bus, and everything changed. Nothing was ever the same

Love is POWERFUL... Love sets you free & allow you to fully embrace life and cherish it for what it is, just a loving experience

Dedicated to my friend @nathanmars

Sort:  

I send a message you on Telegram and looking forward to talk to you bro:)

Just summary of what I would like to talk with you is

"LOVE"

because love is my religion.......

Yeah, appreciate your time. I re-created a post now when I came out of my traumas ;)

As I said I will

Peace.

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.755 which ranks you at #4734 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 18 places in the last three days (old rank 4752).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 299 contributions, your post is ranked at #106.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57