Last Bitching Post (Getting My Shit Together)

in #life5 years ago

I LOST 200 SBD
Hustled so hard for them
Cant even describe
Matrix is shit sometimes
What can you do?
Should I continue bitching
Or just move on?
Both of us know the answer
But it HURTS 😞
Especially if you are from Eastern Europe
Why me, Universe?
Oh whyyyyy me 😞
Lmao... This is a joke
I don't give a fuck
Listen, money is illusion
Be it fiat or crypto
It does give you benefits
But the Bliss comes from inside
I know that.
So I'm not falling in this traps
Of sorrow, and grief
Fuck everything
Life is beautiful
SPEAK LIFE! 💕

Sort:  

What happened?

Went to buy some smoke from a friend and transferred to acid instead of acidyo...

11 months of hodling went away in a second lol

My emotions were up and down reading this. If you dont mind me asking. How lose? I'm not that smart on the money side of things.

Posted using Partiko Android

I was sending the money to a friend of mine, his name is acidyo

On the other network we use, he is acid

So instead of acidyo I used acid and sent my SBD to an account that hasn't been used since May 2016 :')

I get it. Your like smacking yourself. I do dumb stuff all the time. Maybe not money but I understand how frustrating that would be. Well, I hope maybe yea.... no... it's gone. Let's hope the steem gods will be good to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Primary, I need to be good towards myself :) rest will follow... thank for the encouragement

Omg...Sadness to hear lose your long term hodl SBD's

I know right :( It is kind of sad...

I'm really sorry for your loss, truly...But this is where I think crypto fails and unless this changes I don't see mass adoption to be honest I could be wrong of course... but if it's easy enough to send 200 SBD to a wrong account and never have a chance to get it back that will make people run away I don't have a solution really but I know its a huge problem.

Thanks Alpha :') appreciate your vibing...

You know, it is money after all (actually more worthy than fiat haha), and with fiat - I'd never hand it to someone else on the streets, especially to the wrong person

So yeah its a strong point but still, that should be the purpose of decentralization - responsibility for our assets :)

Grrrr that is so fucked up man. Well at least now You are in a better position and earning way more than before no??

So you will recover them quick ❤️

Good you are still positive about it. I would have put a gun in my mouth. Lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah brother, I'm earning more than ever before... but still, I kind of sucks to lose something in 1 sec you've been stacking for months & months :)

You get the point. If you think I was positive the whole time, go check my video about it and you'll change your mind definitely LOL

Thanks for the support <3

Eheheh need to go and check your breakdown ehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

It is nice to know You feel better . Good vibes to you!

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.014 which ranks you at #3542 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 3545).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #82.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15