How Does It Feel To Create Content Daily!

in #life5 years ago

Today I have a day off work.

I was calculating whether should I go out or write on Busy and then leave...

You can see the choice. I'm unclear if this was the right choice, but I do know there is magnetizing force that sucks you to regularly post on STEEM.

When you just join, obviously, this looks more like some mindfuck rather than anything logical- At least, that's how it looked to me.

But slowly as you progress in understanding and innerstanding, you get sucked in this place...

You see that crazy potential.

Is is the hype, or what? I'm unsure... but this is kind of not good situation

Every day a STEEM post is on my mind. You need to post.

You need to get as much STEEM as you can, while you can.

Don't miss this, don't forget your post. LOL

So my mind is constantly fucking me to post daily on STEEM.

It became somewhat like a burden. It is some kind of micro-stress, you need to admit

To constantly have that post in your subconscious.

That can't be too good. LOL

No kind of bondage is good bondage... so I'm thinking

Maybe I really need to get some offline time. But then I'm thinking, STEEM is $0.3 rewards are high... maybe I'll be offline later haha

Anyway, you get the point. I'm pretty sure the same is with you if you are a bit deeper in STEEM...

There is this crazy virtual currency aspect that makes it different on many levels.

Never ever anywhere would any different platform impact my mind in this way.

But this is not excuse, not even STEEM shouldn't impact me in this way.

So I figured I'm gonna finish this post early. Go out, while there is still day...

The nature here is so astounding that I can't stop observing.

I just get out with the dogo and walk... walk... walk

Sometimes I feel like Forrest Gump. Sometimes I run myself...

But it feels damn better than writing this post here... after editing a video for DTube

Sitting is not good. the base of the body is blocked... everything flows from the base

That's why, We, as STEEM daily creators, need a healthy balance.

We need to balance it out.

For every few hours of sitting, we need double the activity and stretching etc.

I mean, maybe you think you don't, but as time passes you shall feel it.

Our bodies were created to sprint in the jungle... not to sit in front of this screen.

Even though its so damn magnetizing to constantly look at it... check this, check that

Crypto... whole new aspect to being online, biggest occupation ever

You know what I mean. :) time for me to roll a doobie and go out in the wild... observe a bit

Breath, recharge my batteries. Few hours in front of this PC made me feel like someone ran me over with a truck...

Have a great day all is good and everything is how it should be.

Moment by moment, embrace them fully :)

IMG_20190516_134321.jpg

Photography by me

goat.gif

image.png

image.png


qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeHPH81qWgWQsG6yFja3hKESAJbihFxC924izpxHRbNgEzFU1J18PbaRhjyY8RF2RKjnzVxVeDryQH4mJ7RSJqXw29K9u2KrBxsApNZ (2).gif

Sort:  

For me it is more of a hobby that I try to per take in everyday and a fear that I conquer daily, the fear is the fear of being infront of a camera and expressing myself daily. I never thought in my wildest dreams I'd ever be a vlogger but here I am thanks to Steem. Being a daily content creator for me is like a substitute for what I'd mostly be contributing on other centralized platforms, except, on Steem, I get rewarded for my effort. I had a wordpress blog with 1000's of followers where I'd post nearly daily with no rewards, so being here is a continuation of that, except here I get rewarded.

Other than that, I think Daily content creators are probably the most disciplined people on earth. It's not easy, but they do it. They have a sense of responsibility which is very attractive and hopefully they will reap big at one moment for their effort and hard work.

#Keepon Steeming @enjoyinglife, I love your content <3

OMG! I can relate with this so much:P When you start posting daily, it becomes a habit that gets very hard to undo:P It's like you don't have the choice but to keep that flow going;)
I feel ya on the micro-stress part:P

Ps I got a question for you:) You know at the end of your post the little tag with your name that moves? Do you know how to set it up? I've been wanting to have one like this for a long time haha😍

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.109 which ranks you at #3080 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 3086).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #144.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77