You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Truest Words To All You Steemians About This Year That's Ending And My Message To All Of You - About This New Year That's Beginning! Happy New Year 2019 For All Us!

in #life5 years ago

Amazing Christmas -new year post @chbartist. Celebrating the achievements of the last year would certainly assist in laying the foundations for the following year, making the two come together like links in a continuous chain of years. For me Christmas is a time for my family to get together, enjoy each other’s company, chill out and relax together and reconnect after a year of our seperate lives spread across the country. Our daily routines often prevent us from being present in the lives of our family members during the year, so Christmas is an important time to rekindle family connections. Some of us have to drive for hours or fly to a distant location in order to spend time together for a brief few day but the quality of that time spent together can give us strength to tackle another year of work routine and life’s ups and downs. As a mother I really treasure the few days we can come together as a family and share our stories, achievements and letdowns. I am so proud of all my children and grandchildren for their individual achievements and I love to see them coming together and sharing time together.
All the best to you for 2019 and thank you for your positive contributions to this blockchain, your dedication and efforts are credit to you. I would love to become part of your community.🎄🙏

Sort:  

Thank you friend for your kind words! Regards. You Are Very Welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64757.47
ETH 3506.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47