Sort:  

Oh, certainly. I have never been an advocate for mass adoption of btc. I respect it deeply for what it has led to, but I don't think many would disagree that other blockchains are doing it much better...like STEEM ;)

I would just be happy if steem had a more exchange options into other currencies. This btc stuff is like a dog taking a big steaming pile in your living room every other day. All you can do is say “bad dog” and go clean up its mess again. It really shows just how greed can kill and hamper a good thing.

Steem being king would be great for all our wallets that is for sure!

Yes, I was thinking I was so smart with my altcoins to pick up some STEEM during one of the smaller dips earlier this year, then I realized that to get it onto an exchange to buy some STEEM, I was stuck with BTC...

Also, I would have pegged a cat as a cat person, but maybe cats are pretty clever? :P

Hehe the time traveling ones are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46