You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Was a Bad Kid: The Doorstops

in #life6 years ago

once released from that prison cell

That one cracked me up very good. Why yes you do have to ask the warden to be released lol.

I never flushed another doorstop again

I somehow have a feeling you been thinking about doing so again. Becoming the best doorstop flusher your side of Canada! You just got make sure you don’t do it around any friends named Chris! Now a days people seem to record themselves doing stupid stuff. Best avoid trying make a dtube video out of it either lol.

Have a great weekend. I hope it’s not getting to cold up there yet with snow, and all that nonsense.

Sort:  

I still look at doorstops and want to flush them. It takes discipline. Must fight the urge.

It snowed, that melted, it rained, that turned into snow, that melted. Right now there's a massive cloud coming in from the north, looks like snow. I was sick of winter two week ago and it's still fall.

Dam that sounds like hell already. The melting and refreezing that is. Yuk.

Snow or rain don't do both mother nature. She must be getting hi up there lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46