You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Want to Cut You with My Chainsaw

in #life6 years ago

(Today is the day I get help for my crippling addition. )

(shows up late)

(I hope I did not miss anything important)

I am Mr. Himself

Good morning Mr. Himself

(what a strange name this guy calls himself)

(takes a seat in the back)

(Good it just started)

(today is the day I finally get the help I need. Oh I want do dirty things to it right now)

There was nobody there

(I’ve been telling everyone addition to this stuff leads you to just go crazy on people.)

If it wasn't for my training

(I spent 30 hours last week training myself)

it was Anger Management class, or jail

(thank god I’m not here for anger management I would just go to jail)

you're here because you don't want to go to jail

Jail NO ONE SAID ANYTHING ABOUT JAIL.

Since you're all assholes

(yes, yes, my Serpent of the Flame is better than yours asshole)

For only ten dollars

(that’s like 5 more fucking packs I could be opening right now. Fuck that)

“I thought you said this was a free course!”

Then sit down and shut the fuck up. I'm the teacher

(holy shit did I backup my collection? OMG Today might be the day I lose control)

Go sit in the hallway

(If I go into the hallway right now I could be buying… Wait a moment how is that going help with my monster addition)

“No”

(OMFG I just tried to kill a guy I really need help)

Any questions?

Yes, Mr. Himself WTF is the classroom for dealing with Monster Addition?

I CANT STOP THINKING ABOUT IT

I WANT PRINT IT OUT AND SLEEP WITH IT

OMG WHERE DID I PUT IT.

NO

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank god it is still safe.
serpentoftheflamecant.png
I love you long, long time Serpent of the Flames

You are my best friend in the whole world

Shit I just said that outload.

Sort:  

I think you're supposed to be in the room across the hall. The one that sounds like chanting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74