You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cook Steemit Crack and Destroy the Neighborhood

in #life6 years ago

The humans are trying cook again. I just hope they did not tear a hole in space-time continuum like last time. I would explain to them they are really in Milk Way 2 but that a long story. After reading this its worse than I thought. We will need roll out a new galaxy they turn this one into Crack’r’us.

I try and avoid looking at the trending pages it’s just depressing most of the time.

I just fail to understand why people are so allured toward some of these posts. It’s like trying wipe your butt with sandpaper and people act like they enjoy it by upvoting and commenting it. I guess some of these people would enjoy paying a premium to get a 20 year old used playboy magazine that been so used not a single page is not stuck together.

I just hope all the funny people don’t leave the platform. It will get real depressing mighty fast.

Sort:  

If I were to buy votes for a post that included jokes I wrote, that would be much like purchasing the seats at a comedy club and either performing in front of empty chairs or a few friends that I paid to laugh at certain times. That vote buying nonsense simply doesn't work for artists of any kind so of course it's going to end up pushing us out the door.

Sounds like we going need a Steemit rehab center. I'm sure many will be coming down off the high of SBD. I don't want know how these crackheads are going deal with it since they been enjoying the SBD more then rest of us.

I been focusing more on community as of late. Just get tired everywhere I look there something going down and a bunch of pockets are being lined.

My feed been drying up again. Many people seem to be going inactive again or have cut down there posting by a lot.

My feed is drying up as well. I dropped a few who were buying votes with every post though. I just got sick of reading advertisements on my feed. That's why that little icon I recommended would come in handy. It wouldn't take long to figure out who's here to blog and who's here to spew nonsense with the hopes of making a quick buck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62