You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I Will Show You A Picture of What I Did Today (Doesn't that sound exciting!)

in #life7 years ago

I've never cared much. I vote how I see fit and if my voting gets a bit low I just turn it down a bit. Either way I still gain 20% back per day.

You have more SP then me but are at 1/3 the curation rewards. Far to many people try and stay inside this magical "80%" envelope. Then I see them sitting at 100% for half a day or days on end. Heck if I know I'm going be gone for a bit I'll just start burning.

Sort:  

You have more SP then me but are at 1/3 the curation rewards.

Yeah, I don't place a lot of priority on curation rewards. My Steemit "high" comes from clicking buttons that magically give people money. Sometimes they click my buttons too, which is cool, because that means I can trade that money for more SP and click their button some more next time.

I've had a rather inactive few weeks, which might be what you're seeing curation-wise too.

hehe I don't care about it either. I think I could be earning like x3 or x4 if I "did it right." aka being a shill for top 1% by getting in before the autovotes hit them lol.

I think it's short-sighted to do things like that just to maximise curation rewards. Nobody is going to want to use a platform like that.

Ironically, curation rewards come purely in the form of vesting shares. That means curators, of all people, should be doing what's best for the platform. It's in their own best interest! WTF?

I swear I'm in an upvoting war with a cricket!

Kind of strange for a cat and a cricket to be communicating. The world must have lost its darn mind!

Your show of force was formidable but completely unnecessary, cat.

I have no quarrel with you, but observe that I, too, can increase my voting weight by one per cent.

hehehehehehehehehehehe I yield sir I yield. take my petty vote as a sign of such.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63