You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The week ahead...

in #life6 years ago

That is a brilliant idea depending on what it captures. I do wonder what kind of impact it has on the local environment. I would not mind a few less bugs in my area!

Have a great extended weekend as well!

Sort:  

Thank you, hopefully you have something fun planned for the extended weekend?

I'm in a 3 day hardcore race that is going on. https://steemit.com/poecomp/@mattclarke/this-is-going-to-be-interesting-eight-prizes-between-five-contestants

Otherwise just trying balance life and Steemit stuff! I been keeping myself somewhat busy on a few fronts. This weekend has been interesting trying to keep up with it all. No taking off Monday for me!

Wow, you are park of that madness! Best of luck and don't work too hard on labour day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89