Sort:  

Me? Or Jesus?

LOL

My BTC complete update is up, if you are done my LTC complete overview from last nite hahahahahaha

(:

Been a long day of IRL stuff. Just now getting back online....

Lamo the guy is flagging you. RIP HIM for being that stupid.

I like what you did lol. This guy has some issues to work out I see....

Stay strong, future cat!

I watch klye this morning bait a few of spammers into a trap he set. Nuke till he had like 7% voting power left. Man that guy knows how to have a bbq!

LOL. He said he might be coming to visit me.

Some Canada @firepower would be blaring from this IP address if that happens LOL

I love @klye. I really do hope to hang out with him. If I was in better shape, I would have visited him already out west.

Oh, on this post I just had to reply to the guy I flagged for spam, of course I checked his page before I flagged earlier today, you will love the comments here on this post

LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50