You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.40 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Only 8.5 hours… well it’s good to know I’m above average on something in life.

I earned a 4. I have known for most of my life I have had addiction problems with electronics. It’s just how my world is. I spent a few days without them.

I do miss backpacking and going weeks without devices other than a compass and a map. Have not done that in good 15 years or so.

  • Yep did choose in past week at least twice of my own free will to unplug.. (+2)
  • Yes, I have addiction problems of spending 10 to 15 hours a day around electronics. (+1)
  • NO, I would not dare mention not using a cellphone a the dinner table when I only see someone twice a week is something they should stop doing. They like me just don’t have enough hours in a week and must multitask….
  • While I do not take any device to dinner with me the bedroom is another story. I need my POOOOWER! (+1)
Sort:  

You are an honest guy.

+1

LOL

Nite man!!!

Night, rest well! I should go get some sleep as well but the brain won't SHUT UP. it wants more blogs!!!!!

I am banging out stuff today, will be AFK tonite out in nature for a bit.

How is your life and progress here going today man??

Stayed up to late commenting, Woke up way to early, Did next to nothing hehe. I still need work out today. Going do that in a bit.

Enjoy the nature! Don't scare any moose's.

LOL!!!

Not in my area buddy!!

Thanks man -- get er done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48