You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.34 | Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago

Enjoy your digital detox everyone.

I went on the treadmill a bit today and then did some swimming. Maybe an hour or so break from being in front of the computer in all. Still not the kind of break a person needs but it’s better than nothing.

Sort:  

I thought of you while struggling thru the latest daily limp to help my injuries outside today, and got stuck at the end in an epic rainstorm unlike we see in these parts very often LOL.

I mean it was ridiculous amounts of rain overflowing the streets even and ppl. watching me limp back home when I was done.

I did not quit, I finished what I had to with my stopwatch timing all my workouts, right to the bitter end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37