You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.24 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + My Quick Engagement Poll To You!

in #life7 years ago

I been going outside every day this week! Florida heat and a pool eating watermelon slices—win win. I’ve also been trying to get into the habit of standing up; instead of, sitting down while I watch videos. My poor cat is rather confused so he just sits in my chair lol.

Sort:  

LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Man you are witty.

Nite buddy. Just did my final market check of the day over my portfolio. I made some key moves the last 72 hrs in the markets w the bloodbath and everything is really up big time today and I am happy.

Unlike your cat LOL

Good on ya for being

#DigitalDetox

--

aware

This cat comment is still honestly making me laugh. LOL

--

Check out my Poloniex post from today if you want.... It is my best on them and their problems by far, it is solid Edu-tainment with facts!!!

I don’t always trade cryptocurrency, but when I do
barryduttonexchange.gif

Pexels edit with Lunapic

The edge in competition

Well, that was worth a full power Upvote even though I am way way down in power again as usual LOL.

Thanks man!

That would actually make a really great post!!!

Don’t give me any ideas now!!! I have 9, I count 9 unfished blogs I got work on at some point. Might be best if I hide the WIP folder. . . I should really be lifting some weights right now.

Keyboard Cardio bro!

lol

Got get that Keyboard deadlifts training in for Steemit comment marathon.

Wooooowww that is also a good one!!!!

Look at you! You're getting to be quite the creative designer. Always UPing your game. Sweet 100% ...keep it coming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67