Slowly turning night owl | Morning clicks !

in #life6 years ago


Camera : Nikon
zzzzz.PNG
.
Slowly turning night owl
Don't I hear those growls?
His eyes are power hungry
ready to feed off from me.
Don't forget to he mention the word "die." I am already inconsequential in this life.
Since beginning: my life was a lie.
I don't wanna cry out for help.
In nightmares, no one helped.
Good or bad presence, I am no longer alone.
They're around here in my home.
Just smile including in my mind.
Feel the cold air, feel the stares
begin to unwind.
.
ssss.PNG
.
gggg.PNG


I hope you guys like it.

Like My Posts &Follow me.

& Don't forget to Upvote

Thanks

Sort:  

Excellent photography, great steemit post, thanks for sharing

Good try. the poem is also good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55