You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning to Love - YOU!

in #life7 years ago (edited)
Woooooow. I love this post @jaynie! It really got me thinking and tried to count how many times I tell my litluns how much I love them throught the period of a day and it's quite a few. Need more than two hands to do it.

As for the self loving. I am horrid in that department. There are so many things that I don't like about myself that I never, and I mean have I ever never even thought about, telling my self I love me. Maybe because I don't appreciate myself or maybe I just never really thought about it.

Thanks for putting light on something I seriously wouldn't do otherwise.

Much love from the Dirty Dirty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52