You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ You want to win? Here's what you need to do! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Kick ass home slice.

I understand some of you are not coming into this with my particular approach. I get that. So if you are just here to explore a bit, and have a nice time, then awesome! But me.. I cannot do anything in my life without at least attempting to making it great.

I think you and I are more alike than we both know. When I do something, I go full board, balls to the wall with a 'never say die' attitude. I don't believe in simply 'trying', like Yoda - Do or do not. Great post man.

On a side note, I really dig those sweet red break lines with the steem icon inbetween your paragraphs, meant to say something the other day about it. Nice touch.

Sort:  



Woah nice one brother! I like your attitude :)

I appreciate your kind words about my designs :) Thank you!

I'd ask to borrow em, but don't wanna be a copycat lol! Good branding man.

Hahaha thanks man. What do you want to borrow? That thumbnail I just made for you? Or what? :P

That's awesome you rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49