You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soul Searching

in #life6 years ago

I'm a selfish vampire that drools to feed on you. But I'm a special kind. I survive on hugs and giggles. 😋🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 You're loved hun, hope you don't feel too alone. You ever wanna chat, just hmu.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Engine, thank you, you bloodsucker, you. :-) I've felt a little better after getting all that out. I figured I would. Plus, I've discovered some truly loyal and kind friends through all of this. Makes it worth going through, since the future matters more than the past.

Always feels good to air it out sweets. I'm bad about holding it all in til I snap🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62887.03
ETH 2682.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55