Second post of Personal Life - SISTERS OF BLESSING

in #life6 years ago
Hello Steemians around here this time presenting you with two of my family treasures, they are my friends, my confidants, many times my counselors, my prides, the most beautiful of all the world, they are other intelligent in a nutshell they are MY SISTERS who are in all @yusmelysh and @lili.carranza we are the trio that deals with everything to be an example for others.

Sin título.png

We some years ago decided to serve GOD and since then our lives have been transformed, we have always got along well but we recognize that when Jesus entered our lives that relationship of brotherhood improved in ALL areas, we respect each other, we know how to listen, EYE not we are perfect from time to time we have a difference but the good thing is that at the end of the day we know how to forgive without stopping loving ...

Have fun with friends is great but with the sisters is another level, nor the photos turn out to be serious .

16832150_10154367152408603_4602377590985001232_n.jpg

If you have sisters, enjoy it to the fullest, for some will stop being ... share, love, at the end of everything are great treasures that GOD puts at your side to bless more Your life. Create great moments of laughter and not of contention, it is easy to say I love you but to prove it at all times is the task we must do daily.

I hope you liked my post, we continue reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59