You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Talking to homeless people taught me some very precious life lessons

in #life6 years ago

Dear Joey! :)
Thank you SO MUCH for you lovely comment!
It's so heart-warming to read how you cared for them and were there for the people that needed you!
You're such a good soul! :)
And it's such a beautiful act to befriend with them and learn from them :)
They have a lot of lessons to teach, "normal" living people can not teach you! :)
I hope you're blessed for all the love you share! :)

Sort:  

Hey girl, thanks. How are you?

Hey dear Joey :)
Thank you I am very fine! Spring is coming and I am super happy about it :D
And how are you doing? I hope you're super fine, too! :)

I am good. Happy to see you.

I am happy you're good :)
Aaaaw, nice to see you too dear Joey! :)

Dear girl, thanks, hehe, so lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03