You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things anyone can do to make the world a better place

in #life6 years ago

<3 Oh my gosh, yeah! They are soooooo good :D It's so hard to stop after a few of them as they are so delicious! My husband made some vegan ones for me and I was like: Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalright let's buy some pregnancy clothes for my belly :D

Sort:  

LOL. You are too funny. :D I bet you're a hoot to hang out with. :D Who needs pregnancy clothes, sweatpants work just fine. :D LOL. :D I've never had a vegan oatmeal/chocolate chip cookie before, but I'm sure they are tasty. :D

Hahahahaha oh my gosh, thank you for your funny and lovely comment my dear @frostyamber! :D I would love to hang out with you and eat a freakin' big bunch of oatmeal chocolate chip cookies, wear some sweatpants (great idea, my dear! :D )and rock until our neighbours ring. Then we give them a bunch of cookies and sweatpants, too and enlarge our little cookie monster party :D

Oh my land, that would be so fun! :D I love the idea of getting more and more people to join in on our little oatmeal/chocolate chip cookie party in sweat pants, maybe with the STEEMIT.COM logo on them! :D Who knows we may entice a few new bloggers to join us on here too, that would be cool. :D Have an awesome day my friend! :D

Oh dear, I really want to do that right now :D It sounds like sooo much fun and I love the idea of the Steemit.com logo on the sweatpants :D A steemit-cookie-sweatpant party with you and a lot of funny dudes sounds like a lifegoal Hahahahaha! :D I would freak out of happiness to realize that! :D Thank you so much for making me laugh! :D
Have an awesome day, too my friend!! :D <3

Oh my land, you gave me a good chuckle too when you said "A steemit-cookie-sweatpants party with you and a lot of funny dudes sounds like a life goal", you made me snort my water when I read that! :D LOL. :D
That really would be cool, a bunch of mini-parties full of Steemians in sweatpants all with the logo, all across the globe and then everyone shares pictures of their mini-parties and they get combined into one big party on here! :D I wonder if @papa-pepper does logo's on sweatpants too or just t-shirts...@papa-pepper, would you care to answer that question? :D Just something to think about for the future. :D Oooh maybe if each mini-party had someone tech savvy they could video chat to each of the other mini-parties! That would be super cool! :D Okay, again, just a thought for the future. :D God bless and have an awesome day my friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62