You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting little Italy (Italian deli) with Fabio and Bianca to find amazing food while operation kill Mickey reaches it finale.

in #life6 years ago

Really nice reminder of my childhood, thank you!! :) When I was a kid we used to go to Italy to spend our family holiday every year! :)

And I just really love how they make everything so delicious! You can even only have some bread and olive oil as a dip and it is just pure magic to your tongue! :)
Italians really know how to make peoples sense of taste happy :D

Oh I miss Bella Italia <3

I still remember the smell of the country road leading through all the wine grape fields and forest in the summer heat! And the wonderful and sunny temperament of the people there! :)
And of course the songs they play in their radio and which stuck in your mind like forever :D

Seems like you had a wonderful day! :)
I hope there wasn't a mice massacre in your home dear :D

Sort:  

I love Italian food too. Just the simplest of things can taste amazing. Like a good olive oil and bread, maybe with a little bit of salt or just a piece of ham. They know how to make good products.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69053.05
ETH 3802.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69