You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 things anyone can do to make the world a better place

in #life6 years ago

Yeaaah, I am dancing with my head too, when I am working at the computer. I actually do that right at the moment :D
I listen a lot to One(always hardcore), 4 AM, How much is the fish and ti sento at the moment :)

The lyrics of no fate are really good, didn't really know that song very well, thank you :) Which songs can you reccomend?

Sort:  

Nothing But Thieves - great band


queen bohemian rhapsody

Thank you very much @doelist! Oh I LOVE Queen! I visited "Queen Heaven Laser Show" in a planetary a few years ago. It was AMAZING!! :)

I will listen to Nothing But Thieves! Thanks a lot! :)

People who have good taste of music have the same favorite bands - Scooter, Queen ...

You truely know whats good mate :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83