The lonely dog!

in #life8 years ago

image.jpeg
Everyday that i go to my bar he is there,waiting for me to feed him and to play with him. But how this started? One day I was cleaning the outside,when I see some kids beating the dog. I was shocked and webt there immediatly. The kids ran away. The dog was crying from pain. I toke him inside,wash it and called the vet. Sincr the komune doesnt have more room for all the dogs they put it to street again. After 1 week I see him approccing to the bar. He was barkling to me. I feeded him,and since then he is at the bar everyday almost at the exaxt time waiting to get his meal . I am veryhappy that i feedhim and I will do it always. Please Dont Beat The Dogs!

Sort:  

Very Kind of you to take care of the dog. I'm sure he/she will be loyal to you for as long as possible.

Blessings :-)

What a lovely thing to do, No one should hurt an animal all they want is food and love

There are no accidents in life. What we do in life for others can make a big difference. Our life decisions created a better life for others, also, each act of kindness we do changes our life and shows us how powerful we are in OUR world.
WiredToCare.gif

I am glad he found you, thank you for caring :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79