You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have Been Teaching My Kid Brothers How To Write Poetry, Now Look At What They Have Done + Teach Your Little Ones To Write Early In Life

in #life7 years ago

What an amazing thing you are doing ... teaching these young ones about using their imagination, the beauty of words and how to paint pictures with language. I respect you tremendously for this ... and I admire them too for doing so much to learn.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @enchantedspirit
Of course its easy for them to do much to learn, I make learning so so much fun. Sometimes when I'm tired or busy they even come to bug me, requesting that I teach them. Lol.
I take the whole teaching thing like a way to play, so we don't feel any different from playing football or watching cartoons.
Thanks for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43