You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life's Journey - Childhood Memories 1 - Near Death And Funny Fishing Trip With My Father. Part 1/2 :)

in #life7 years ago

I feel practically embarrassed to throw my little 50c vote on here now ... considering. But ... I was with you in the bad times, so I'll be with you in the good. Use this for plaster on the bullet holes. I want to see this house of yours restored in my life time. (And you don't have that much time to waste with that as your scheduling milestone.)

Sort:  

Your 50 cents is worth more to me than a 100$ dollar upvote. Just want to let you know that and I am sure you know it already by now. :)

The housework will continue this summer, and how the Steemit is going for me these past few weeks it will be no problem to invest some more money into restoring it to its former glory and even better. Of course, this is all thanks to amazing people like you who support and encourage me every day. :)

Hopefully, one day, maybe you will see my house in person. By that, I mean the sewer under the house. lolol Had to sneak one in. I can't be all nice. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42