You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I come in peace. Here to help, and here to serve!

in #life7 years ago

That is not true.

Why was I just expecting this haha... I like knew your would contradict my words :D Love it bro. You are special that way lol!

How are you doing? :)

But I am glad You were able to get over it and are stronger than before.

Hell yes! We gotta do it hey!

Sort:  

Always. You know it is a tradition already! :D Now even if I agree 100% I will have to disagree all the time cause otherwise it is not funny anymore! :D

Hahaha it's legit like your swagger :D Not that everyone will understand it lol

But at least I understand it so you are safe on my blog haha!

Ehehe thanks 😉 and Yeah the majority of People don't get it! But I am fine with it

Hahaha if you don't care, then doing it makes you unique :D

I am indeed. Just not the type of unique that people like... eheheh need to work on my likability level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31