You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️Send-Back Sunday: Creating the best odds for yourself to win!

in #life7 years ago

I don't think it's our actions that are doing this.. It's the system within Steemit. I have noticed that too of course, but it is still in Beta. The notification system isn't always working properly, so majority of our followers will not know when we post.

That's why rapport is so important with your audience. If you can develop a strong rapport (desire for them to want to come back) with your viewers, you will always have engagement. I like to use Sweetsssj as an example. I never get notified that she has made a post. I just cannot wait to see her next one. She has build incredible rapport with her viewers.. That, and she's also on the 'hot' and 'trending' category, but regardless, I don't come across her content like that. I go there because I know what I will see will be incredible, every single time :)

These were just a guideline for newer people to follow to gain a competitive edge :)

Thanks for stopping by! I gave you a follow :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47