You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ You got to spread your wings and soar! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

If i were to fail, society aren't forgiving and remembers your failure.

You know, I understand that concept and all, but failure is only natural. We all need to fail sometime, so we can persevere to succeed :)

or at least they are to my parents and friends.

I'm a very blunt person when it comes to these things.. But screw them! I don't care if they are parents, or anybody. They are not supportive, and they are just hatin :D Haters gonna hate!

With these failures, i learnt more. I grew more. I learnt to be appreciative of what i have.

WOW that was solid! Totally agreed.

I think that was awesomely said! Thanks for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36