You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Etiquette: an animation

in #life7 years ago

That GIF though xD It's true. If there is no rapport, why would anyone care about what you have to say.

There is a saying I like to run by.. It goes: "People don't care about how much you know, until they know how about much you care".

Simple things to run by :)

Sort:  

I totally agree, there has to be rapport. No one is going to just vote blindly and give no thought to the content!

I like your saying :O)

It's exactly that. Glad we are able to relate :P Thanks, I think that saying really speaks for itself. And hey, I also made my latest post around the same time! Glad we could connect :)

I am very glad too. I will check out your post :0)

Thanks for checking out my content! I appreciate you :) Let me know what you think I can do to make it more appealing for readers :) I know sometimes coming across content can be annoying because there is a clutter of words and it's very easy to get lost.. Have fantastic day! Talk soon :)

Your posts are well laid out and formatted. I would carry on the way you are and you will be laughing :0)

Wow that is a great feeling i am geeting right now! You are a really cool guy will great with a great spirit :) What do you mean by 'you will be laughing'? :P

Hehe. Sorry. That is just a term for meaning you will be fine :0)

Oh ok :) Well as long as it means you'll do FANTASTIC!! And not just fine, then i am happy :P So where you from?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11