You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I'm going to be blunt. No one cares about you! Part 1

in #life7 years ago

You pretty much said that flawlessly. Well said! It's totally that. 'When push comes to shove'. We live in a world where people have a bunch of fake, sugar-coated personalities. That is much belief as to why there are so many divorces from marriage. People get to know one personality, but cannot handle the true one.

Talk soon.

Sort:  

My friends know me as being dead honest, I don't sugar coat, ask for my opinion and I will give it to you, not everbody likes it, what you see is what you get, nothing more, nothing less

I'm super pro to that too, so no worries :) What's the point in sugar coating? It's really only a lie to make you feel better, but you're only fooling yourself..

Good approach. Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45