You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: Exposing My Inner Demons... The Part I Never Thought I'd Share (Pt 4.5)

in #life7 years ago

That's some hectic stuff :) I like the idea of this. Confessing things you wouldn't usually do.

You're awesome @Heart-To-Heart. Keep at it and work hard. See you at the top :) Talk soon.

Sort:  

It's pretty intense yes, I like to be as vulnerable as possible, it helps me grow and I hope it inspires others to speak from their hearts as well :)
Thank you for your support, I won't stop, I promise ;) Have a great day! Thank you for reading! =)
XO,
💜2💜

I agree. I actually want to create a similar kind of vibe in my posts about setting goals and stuff like that. I want people to openly share what is holding them back from their own greatness :)

Awesome stuff! I trust we will talk again soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70