You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺ I give you my salute! Let's do things out of honor. My contribution! Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Brother, I appreciate that. I am more motivated than ever right now to really give a solid contribution to this community. I am currently sitting with this vision in my head of assisting people in the correct direction in their lives. I think this platform has the potential to do far more than most expect right now.

I believe in the near future, this will be a very influential place. The word will spread, and I think have the right leaders from the ground up, leading by the correct example, and coming in with the right intensions, would really work wonders.

I appreciate that you have recognized my drive here. I will do your support proud :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34