You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✴️ Send-Back Sunday: No one cares about you! Extended.

in #life7 years ago

I totally agree with that. Schools really do not prepare much for real-life. Sure they do some basics, but there are so many other useless things being taught, they need to really change things up. I get very sad every time I think about how much time I used to waste in school. Not doing anything really productive, listening to the teacher shouting at me because I didn't want to do the stupid work. All I was thinking is that if I have a laptop and some real work, I would full-on grind.

and that little effort is required to be successful

To be honest, I think the real problem is that people a raised not knowing what success is. That is in my opinion the reason why so many people have to fail countless times before obtaining real success. Not because they were never capable, but because they were brainwashed into other stupid beliefs before the experience part.

Nice comment man. Very true indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55