Coronavirus in Poland

in #life4 years ago

Coronavirus in Poland

Now we have a hard times people. Here in Poland, because if coronavirus (covid-19) most factories are closed. Many people don't have job. When you must go to the shop to buy a food, you must wait in line.... Yesterday I waited a one hour I think... When I waited I went with my wife to McDonald's :D . I have not been there some time so I decided to eat again this shiiit :D because it is so good. Some good stuff with that hard times. Police is almost everywhere. They are inspecting that if people are in focused in groups. If they are they can give you mandate. This all is crazy... But I understand people ale scared about coronavirus. I hope this quarantine will end soon...

How is in you countries ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58