The Bitter Pill That Heals..CAN YOU DARE IT!??

in #life7 years ago

Would you love me if I told you the truth?

Would you stand by me at all costs?

The truth is....................................

No!!!!! I can't do this.

I can't tell you the truth

Cause I can't swallow the bitter pill.

Be in my position, what would you do? Would you just blurt it out,and let it lead its way, let it heal or destroy you once and for all?.

images-56.jpeg
Or would you hold it in, let the wound grow deep and let the guilt rot inside you.

What would you do? I'm talking to you!!!..
images-52.jpeg

Or.......................................

Would you just sit on the fence,do nothing but watch as the fire keeps burning,trying to get to you until it overwhelms you?.

The truth is bitter sometimes, so you better be ready to say it or take it, leave it of fake it.

But one is for sure if you say the truth,then divine reward is optimum peace of mind.
tumblr_mppji1rfQU1rbsgr3o1_500.jpg

So would you risk all and say it no matter the consequences. ?

Well, it's your truth, as truth is what you believe it is,....in your truth, you deceive no one but yourself cause deep within, your mind does know the truth.
IMG_20170705_163454.jpg

I'LL LOVE TO KNOW, WHAT'S TRUTH TO YOU.

If you enjoyed this post, please UPVOTE, RESTEEM,COMMENT AND FOLLOW😘. Welcome to the family 👪. Let's share ideas together.

Sort:  

Follow and vote @cryptonnn .. I will follow you back , and vote :)

followed me ? tell me if do that so i can follow back

Congratulations @empres-m! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51