Be more Happy! Blog

in #life7 years ago (edited)

The adrenaline discharges by the recurrent annoyances will have harmful consequence to your health, is like to take poison frequently, in addition to destroying your immune system.

We must learn to be at peace, to be at peace despite a bad time, your mind must re-learn not to respond in that way.

If when an event that gives you this feeling "give stop" to the thinking machine, put yourself in deep breath mode, connect your mind immediately in analysis and question mode.

Is this really me or is that person bringing his trash to me?

If I put myself in anger or anger mode what consequences will it bring so much to my environment or people?

What teaching do I leave to others if I get angry?

Is it a positive teaching?

I remember a very famous anecdote when a person comes to a dining room says permission, sits down with his plate but one of the people says to him, you do not understand that a bird and a pig do not eat together? immediately stopped before analysis of the offense and replied be calm teacher that I fly and change table bright response friends!

That was the master of peace gandhi was a young student but he was a mind that knew how to disconnect from anger insensitive to analyze, a mind trained in meditation and inner peace,
I keep citing another time
The professor wanted to take revenge on the next test, but Gandhi answered all his questions correctly, to finish asked him:

"Lord Gandhi, if by walking down the street, you are offered to take one of two bags, in one of them there is wisdom and in the other money Which of the two would take?"
Gandhi replied without hesitation: "The bag with money, Professor."

Professor Peters argued, with a smile of triumph that he in his place, had taken wisdom, to which Gandhi replied:

"Everyone takes what he does not have, Professor."

Today I came to a video that made me reflect, meditate and even immediately work on transforming behaviors forever, I dealt with a question that answered a teacher with a daily history and a teaching, I leave them and I hope to give them a golden teaching for I do not doubt that it will transform your perception of the matter. Source of the video and to finish I leave this other appointment that I like a lot "The Buddha was asked, What have you gained with meditation? He answered," Nothing.However, I tell you that I have lost the anger, anxiety, depression, insecurity and fear of old age and death. "

Sort:  

I'm angry a lot to myself for my son condition(autism), I put on myself that's because of my mistake but I can't find what my mistake was or what I did wrong? I'm seeing a negative side of me for not wise enough to myself.
Thank you for sharing ... I learn something!!!

you can investigate on this subject that you are concerned in a very good teaching this in youtube is called Ho Oponopono

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

thanks to you I like these teachings a lot

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by empiza from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

thank you for the honor of choosing my writing of course I will take your publications into account

@empiza got you a $3.15 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@empiza got you a $3.15 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Thank you

Great Read! Happy? That's my name by the way : )

It's good that you like these topics that are very important to live better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59184.02
ETH 2530.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46