You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Overcome Stage Fright and Nail Your Next Presentation: Part Two

in #life6 years ago

I don't tend to get dry mouth when I speak in public, but I have burst out into tears every time I've done it...is that weird? I wish I was kidding, haha

Sort:  

Wow, I'm fascinated to hear that. Really. lol....our bodies all act in different ways, certainly. Do you have a sense of why that happens? Are you nervous when it happens?

I have no idea, I feel a little nervous, then all of a sudden, I start crying. It definitely made for some memories growing up....but it hasn't happened in years, since I havent had to speak in a large group for a while. Lucky me (and them LOL)

lol...you have a great attitude about it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85