The Different Stories - Chapter I

in #life5 years ago

image

First Reveal - Chapter I

Sometimes we just destroyed our hope by the way its passed, we didn't realized what things really important & valuable to hold onto it. We just flowed with the time & space without preparing or taking something called Plan for Future. Thats the way how we did, sometimes.

Yesterday, its gone! Everything what's going on now is really significant different, about the chair that sat by grandpha was wrecked old; the green park yesterday now its changed; trees and all thing in life changed.

But, I don't know, I just see the same thing dance through my mind and flowed within my imagination. I know, that's the way it is! Time and space changed externally but who knows whether Internally succeed!

There an old man told me Your story will be different, seeing through my environment alikes dying hungry camel in dessert, while I'm walking among them trying to give little help, but I couldn', cause the time and space siginificant different.

Life, we need a pure story without any fake dream walking together. So, this is different stories...

To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73