You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living with Mental Illness : Understanding Anxiety

in #life6 years ago

My friend @aghunter thanks for this information!!

Now that I read this, I realize that I probably have an anxiety disorder, and I didn't know it. I do many of the things you've shown me. I even sometimes get negative ideas as described in paragraph 14... I get carried away many times by people's pressure. I've tried to control that and improved a little bit, but it still affects me sometimes.

What could I do about anxiety, buddy?

Sort:  

Exercise is for it. I also find meditation is good. You don't have to do intense meditation, just 2-3 minutes when you are feeling stressed can help a lot.

This is the app I use. Its great:

http://www.10percenthappier.com/mindfulness-meditation-the-basics/

Hey man thanks very much :) I'll use it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43